Venus Royal Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center)


Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center), Он расположен в западной части города шэньчжэнь, на море, в воздухе и на море, около 11 - й линии метро в Шэньчжэне, станция в ходьбе около 15 минут ходьбы;около 15 минут езды от причала в Порт - оф - Фюн, около 4 км от центра выставки в шахте, шэньчжэнь Шэньчжэнь Шэньчжэнь Шэньчжэнь Шэньчжэнь шэньчжэнь, где есть « родина лакомства», вокруг торговой площади шахта цзинбэнь, Сань синьша тяньхуна, цзиньша сказки, ит.д. все около 300 метров.
Он расположен рядом с шэньчжэньским лесным парком в горах Феникс, является одним из восьми крупных лесных парков города шэньчжэнь, от гостиницы около 7 км, морской парк туризма, от гостиницы около 3,8 км;новый азиатский выставочный центр, около 3,8 км от отеля.
Его предшественник, шэньчжэнь цилинь шаньцзин отель, здесь, по соседству с водой, окружающая среда, красивый, занимает площадь 16 000 квадратных метров, общая строительная площадь более 100 000 квадратных метров.Все чисто, уютно, чисто, уютно.
Он имеет роскошный банкетный зал на 1200 человек, многофункциональный с LED большой экран, принять различные бизнес - конференции и другие 7 конференц - залов, есть сад бесплатная стоянка.V) столовая самообслуживания с ароматом риса, ресторан с морепродуктами в линьнане, частная кухня в центральном алоэ и т.д.бассейн и другие фитнес - развлечения, чтобы удовлетворить интеллектуальный бизнес гостей, индивидуальные социальные, досуг и отдых потребности в жилье, стал флагманских зданий региона.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center)
телефон: +86-755-27218888
адрес: пешеходный проспект, улица шахты, д. 118

Venus Royal Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center)


Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center) is located in the west of Shenzhen City, with convenient transportation, sea, land and air connections, close to exit b of Ma'anshan station of Shenzhen Airport Metro Line 11, about 15 minutes' walk; It's about 15 minutes' drive from Fuyong Hong Kong Macao wharf and 4 kilometers from Shajing Exhibition Center. It's the core area of Shajing business district in Shenzhen, which is known as the 'hometown of delicious food'. Around the shopping malls, there are Shajing Jingji Baina, Shajing Xinsha Tianhong and Jinsha fairy tale, all about 300 meters.
The nearby scenic spots are Fenghuangshan Forest Park in Shenzhen, one of the eight major forest parks planned to be built in Shenzhen. It is about 7km away from the hotel and 3.8km away from the sea pastoral tourism area; New exhibition center in Asia, about 3.8 km away from the hotel.
It was formerly known as Shenzhen Qilin Mountain View Hotel. It is close to mountains and rivers and has a beautiful environment. It covers an area of 16000 square meters with a total construction area of more than 100000 square meters. The hotel has all kinds of facilities, more than 400 kinds of warm guest rooms with complete facilities.
It has a luxurious pillarless banquet hall that can accommodate 1200 people at the same time, a multi-functional LED screen, seven meeting rooms for various business meetings, and a garden style free parking lot. Wudaoxiang cafeteria, lingnanhui seafood restaurant, zhongjihui private restaurant bring all kinds of food and wine. Swimming pool and other fitness and leisure facilities can meet the requirements of intelligent business, personalized social, leisure and vacation, and have become the flagship landmark buildings in the region.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Venus Royal Hotel Shenzhen Shajing Qilin(Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center)
Tel: +86-755-27218888
Add.: 118 Shajing Road, Shajing street, Shajing Town, near Xinsha Road, directly opposite Jingji Baina square